The Splintered Universe

3 titres dans la série
0 out of 5 stars Pas de notations

Outer Diverse  

Outer Diverse is the first book of the Splintered Universe Trilogy, set in and around the Milky Way Galaxy. The first book begins as Galactic Guardian Rhea Hawke intestigates the massacre of an entire religious sect, catapulting her into a treacherous storm of politics, conspiracy and self-discovery. Her quest for justice leads her into the heart of a universal struggle and toward an unbearable truth she’s hidden from herself since she murdered an innocent man.
©2011 Nina Munteanu (P)2012 Iambik Audio Inc.
Afficher plus Afficher moins