Description

For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation among teenage girls.
Kacey is the new girl in Broken Falls. When she moved in with her father, she stepped into a brand-new life. A life with a stepbrother, a stepmother, and, strangest of all, an adoring younger half sister.
Kacey's new life is eerily charming compared with the wild highs and lows of the old one she lived with her volatile mother. And everyone is so nice in Broken Falls - she's even been welcomed into a tight new circle of friends. Bailey and Jade invite her to do everything with them.
Which is why it's so odd when they start acting distant. And when they don't invite her to the biggest party of the year, it doesn't exactly feel like an accident.
But Kacey will never be able to ask, because Bailey never makes it home from that party. Suddenly Broken Falls doesn't seem so welcoming after all - especially once everyone starts looking to the new girl for answers.
Kacey is about to learn some very important lessons: Sometimes appearances can be deceiving. Sometimes when you're the new girl, you shouldn't trust anyone.
©2017 Kara Thomas (P)2017 Listening Library
Afficher plus Afficher moins

Critiques

"A twisted story of obsession and manipulation, Little Monsters captivated me right up to its surprising conclusion - and left me wondering how well I really know my friends." (Chelsea Sedoti, author of The Hundred Lies of Lizzie Lovett)
Afficher plus Afficher moins

Prix : 34,66 €

Détails de l'abonnement : Détails de l'abonnement :
  • Gratuit pendant 30 jours, avec un titre au choix offert.
  • 9,95 € par mois pour le livre audio de votre choix, quel que soit le prix.
  • Vous n'aimez pas un titre ? Échangez-le.
  • Résiliez à tout moment, vos livres audio vous appartiennent.

Acheter maintenant avec 1 crédit audio

En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.

Acheter maintenant pour 34,66 €

Utiliser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.

En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.