• Fragments of the Lost

  • De : Megan Miranda
  • Lu par : Erin Spencer
  • Durée : 9 h et 45 min
  • Version intégrale Livre audio
  • Date de publication : 14/11/2017
  • Langue : Anglais
  • Éditeur : Listening Library
  • 5 out of 5 stars 5,0 (1 notation)

Description

From the New York Times best-selling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why.
Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere - in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket...the one she gave him for safekeeping on that day.
His mother asked her to pack up his things - even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together.
But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all.
Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge?
©2017 Megan Miranda (P)2017 Listening Library
Afficher plus Afficher moins

Prix : 33,57 €

Détails de l'abonnement : Détails de l'abonnement :
  • Gratuit pendant 30 jours, avec un titre au choix offert.
  • 9,95 € par mois pour le livre audio de votre choix, quel que soit le prix.
  • Vous n'aimez pas un titre ? Échangez-le.
  • Résiliez à tout moment, vos livres audio vous appartiennent.

Acheter maintenant avec 1 crédit audio

En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.

Acheter maintenant pour 33,57 €

Utilser la carte qui se termine par
En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.

En finalisant votre achat, vous acceptez les Conditions d'Utilisation . Veuillez prendre connaissance de notre Politique de Confidentialité et de notre Politiques sur la Publicité et les Cookies.
Il n'y a pas encore de critique disponible pour ce titre.