The Beautiful Ashes : Broken Destiny

  • Par Jeaniene Frost
  • Lu par Tavia Gilbert
  • Séries : Broken Destiny
  • 8 h 21 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

In a world of shadows, anything is possible - except escaping your fate.
Ever since she was a child, Ivy has been gripped by visions of strange realms just beyond her own. But when her sister goes missing, Ivy discovers the truth is far worse - her hallucinations are real, and her sister is trapped in a parallel realm. And the one person who believes her is the dangerously attractive guy who's bound by an ancient legacy to betray her.
Adrian might have turned his back on those who raised him, but that doesn't mean he can change his fate, no matter how strong a pull he feels toward Ivy. Together they search for the powerful relic that can save her sister, but Adrian knows what Ivy doesn't: That every step brings Ivy closer to the truth about her own destiny and a war that could doom the world. Sooner or later, it will be Ivy on one side and Adrian on the other - and nothing but ashes in between.


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Les plus utiles

Super audiobook!

Wow, quel audiobook! Je veux la suite et vite! Je n'ai pas vu le temps passer... La narratrice est juste excellente! Ses changements de voix sont parfaits, elle joue parfaitement les scènes, je vais de ce pas aller ses autres titres...

L'histoire est elle aussi très entrainante, on a envie d'en savoir plus. Comme d'habitude avec J. Frost j'ai envie de dire :) Les personnages sont très attachants, on ne sait pas vraiment à qui faire confiance ou non...

Vivement la suite!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lire l'intégralité du commentaire

- Sabruhu (leslecturesdesab)

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 26-08-2014
  • Éditeur : Blackstone Audio, Inc.