The Mistake

  • Par K. L. Slater
  • Lu par Lucy Price-Lewis
  • 8 h 26 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

You think you know the truth about the people you love. But one discovery can change everything....
Eight-year-old Billy goes missing one day, out flying his kite with his sister, Rose. Two days later he is found dead.
Sixteen years on, Rose still blames herself for Billy's death. How could she have failed to protect her little brother? Rose has never fully recovered from the trauma, and one of the few people she trusts is her neighbour Ronnie, whom she has known all her life. But one day Ronnie falls ill, and Rose goes next door to help him...and what she finds in his attic room turns her world upside down.
Rose thought she knew the truth about what happened to Billy. She thought she knew her neighbour. Now the only thing she knows is that she is in danger....
The Mistake is a completely gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, from the top 10 best-selling author of Blink, Liar and Safe with Me. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train.


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Aucune critique pour ce livre audio.

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 28-11-2017
  • Éditeur : Audible Studios