The Last Mrs Parrish

  • Par Liv Constantine
  • Lu par Suzanne Elise Freeman, Meghan Wolf
  • 11 h 59 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

You won't want to miss this mesmerising debut from a fresh new voice in psychological suspense.
Perfect for fans of B. A. Paris, Shari Lapena and Liane Moriarty.
How far would you go to make all your dreams come true?
Amber Patterson is tired of being a nobody: an invisible woman who melts into the background. She deserves more. She deserves a life of wealth, luxury and leisure.
Daphne Parrish is the golden girl of Bishops Harbor, Connecticut. With her model looks, her picture-perfect mansion and her millionaire husband, Jackson, she has everything Amber wants.
Amber's envy could eat her alive - if she didn't have a plan. Before long, she has become Daphne's closest friend and is catching the eye of Jackson. But a skeleton from her past could destroy everything, and if discovered, Amber's well-laid plan may end in disaster....


La voix des critiques

" The Last Mrs Parrish is an addictive and twisty debut." (Karin Slaughter)
"Wonderfully plausible, hypnotically compelling, and deliciously chilling and creepy - some of the best psychological suspense you'll read this year." (Lee Child)
"A wonderfully clever story, filled with suspense and a shocking twist, that kept me turning the pages." (Jane Green, best-selling author of Summer Secrets)


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Aucune critique pour ce livre audio.

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 28-12-2017
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins Publishers Limited