The Beat Goes On

  • Par Ian Rankin
  • Lu par James Macpherson, Ian Rankin
  • 20 h 27 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

Including brand new material, this is the complete collection of Rebus short stories from the Sunday Times Number one best seller.
Over the years, Ian Rankin has amassed an incredible portfolio of short stories. Published in crime magazines, composed for events, broadcast on radio, they all share the best qualities of his phenomenally popular Rebus novels.
Brought together for the first time, and including brand-new material, this is the ultimate Rebus short-story collection and a must-have book for crime lovers and for Ian's millions of fans alike. No Rankin aficionado can go without it.


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Les plus utiles

Rebus The Complete Short Stories

Excellent narration. Diverse and great stories which give an insight into human nature. The descriptions of and around Edinburgh are most evocative. You can smell the whisky, feel the bite of the wind in winter and the see the beautiful light of long summer days. I highly recommend this book.
Lire l'intégralité du commentaire

- Theresa

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 09-10-2014
  • Éditeur : Orion Publishing Group