Satsang Series, Volume I

  • Par David R. Hawkins
  • Lu par David R. Hawkins
  • 5 h 46 min
  • Discours

Résumé de l'éditeur

The Satsang Series is an informal bi-monthly event that opens with a few remarks by Dr. Hawkins. He then answers questions from the audience relating to the information presented in his books and lectures on consciousness research and spiritual realities, as well as other spiritual matters and current events. Often described as "unique" and "awesome", Dr. Hawkins' presentations are frequently humorous as well, despite his formal title in the Far East as 'Tae Ryoung Sun Kak Dosa' (the 'Foremost Teacher of Enlightenment').


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Aucune critique pour ce livre audio.

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 05-03-2013
  • Éditeur : Veritas Publishing