Rule : Marked Men

  • Par Jay Crownover
  • Lu par Sophie Eastlake, Michael Rahhal
  • Séries : Marked Men
  • 10 h 18 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

Sometimes opposites don't just attract--they catch fire and burn the city down.
Is it true that you can't always get what you want?
Shaw Landon is a good girl from a nice family. She knows what she should want: top grades and then a steady job and, someday, a nice guy to take home to her parents. She also knows what she shouldn't want…but it's hard to stay away from a guy like Rule.
Rule Archer is the guy your mother always warned you about: a tattoo artist with a cocky swagger, a heart-melting smile, and a wicked glint in his eye. With his terrible reputation, he's used to getting everything and everyone he wants. But even he knows that beautiful Shaw is strictly off limits.…
But what if what you want is exactly what you need?


La voix des critiques

Praise for Jay Crownover:
"A wildly addicting read. You'll love Rule, the man and the book!" (Cora Carmack, New York Times best-selling author of Losing It)
"Deliciously real, raw, and romantic. Jay Crownover is amazing!" (Monica Murphy, New York Times best-selling author)
"The characters of Crownover's Marked Men series are all outlandishly colorful and irresistibly passionate, while still being so genuine that their stories become unforgettable." (RT Book Reviews)


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Aucune critique pour ce livre audio.

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 26-01-2015
  • Éditeur : HarperCollins Publishers Limited