The Collected Short Stories of H. G. Wells

  • Par H. G. Wells
  • Lu par Cathy Dobson
  • 20 h 22 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

A spine-tingling collection of the greatest short stories by the father of science fiction, H. G. Wells.

'The Time Machine'
'The Empire of the Ants'
'The Crystal Egg'
'The Sea-Raiders'
'The Door in the Wall'
'A Dream of Armageddon'
'The Country of the Blind'
'Under the Knife'
'The Stolen Body'
'The Plattner Story'
'The Stolen Bacillus'
'The Magic Shop'
'The Inexperienced Ghost'
'The Remarkable Case of Davidson's Eyes'
'The Argonauts of the Air'
'The Flowering of the Strange Orchid'
'Aepyornis Island'
'The Diamond Maker'
'The Temptation of Haringay'
'The Star'
'The Treasure in the Forest'
'The Red Room'
'The Valley of Spiders'
'Through a Window'
'The Lord of the Dynamos'
'The Moth'
'A Deal in Ostriches'
'The Flying Man'
'In the Avu Observatory'
'The Lost Inheritance'

Plus many more short fiction masterpieces by H. G. Wells.


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Aucune critique pour ce livre audio.

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 04-10-2016
  • Éditeur : Red Door Audiobooks