MONEY Master the Game

  • Par Tony Robbins
  • Lu par Tony Robbins, Jeremy Bobb
  • 21 h 3 min
  • Version intégrale | Livre audio

Résumé de l'éditeur

Tony Robbins has coached and inspired more than 50 million people from over 100 countries. More than four million people have attended his live events. Oprah Winfrey calls him "super-human". Now for the first time - in his first book in two decades - he's turned to the topic that vexes us all: How to secure financial freedom for ourselves and our families.
Based on extensive research and one-on-one interviews with more than 50 of the most legendary financial experts in the world - from Carl Icahn and Warren Buffett, to Ray Dalio and Steve Forbes - Tony Robbins has created a simple seven-step blueprint that anyone can use for financial freedom.
Robbins has a brilliant way of using metaphor and story to illustrate even the most complex financial concepts - making them simple and actionable. With expert advice on our most important financial decisions, Robbins is an advocate for the listener, dispelling the myths that often rob people of their financial dreams.
Tony Robbins walks listeners of every income level through the steps to become financially free by creating a lifetime income plan. This book delivers invaluable information and essential practices for getting your financial house in order.
MONEY Master the Game is the book millions of people have been waiting for.
PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your My Library section along with the audio.


Afficher des titres similaires

Commentaires clients

Les plus utiles

Great book on money

This is a great book to learn the basics of investing and to master your own mind. Great stories plus some wisdom words.
Lire l'intégralité du commentaire

- Jimmy Turcotte

A lot of self promotion but still good

Very long version of 21 hours too long even if it was very interesting and a lot to think about
Lire l'intégralité du commentaire

- David

Détails du livre audio

  • Date de publication : 18-11-2014
  • Éditeur : Simon & Schuster Audio